In accordance with Meta Platform terms and User Data Protection Policies
If you wish to delete and revoke all permissions and access granted to SocialSoog, follow one of the methods below:
1. Go to Dashboard > Social Marketing.
2. Click "Disconnect Account". Access tokens and linked account details will be immediately wiped.
1. Open Facebook and go to Settings & Privacy > Settings.
2. Select "Apps and Websites".
3. Find SocialSoog application and click "Remove".
4. You can also opt to delete posts or media published by the application.